Special Live Event

SPECIAL EVENT

What is the state of audio games today?

Whistler from Theory Of A Blind Man will be hosting a panel discussion about the current state of audio gaming. An indepth round table discussing where audio gaming came from, how it is implemented, and where it is going. We will also discuss what technologies are being utilized to produce the best audio games.

When: Sunday, December 15, 2019,

Time: 9 AM PST/11AM CST/5PM UK/7PM FIN, ,

Panel Members:

Joe Quirk of Mental Vision Llc, creator of Circus Master’s Revenge,

Dave Oliva of My True Sound,

Harry Cooper lead programmer of Pitch Black: A Dusk Light Story.

How To Watch

We look forward to bringing you this very exciting live broadcast and hope to see you in the live chat where we will be taking your questions.

You can watch here and be sure to like and follow so you can be notified when we go live.

You can also watch on YouTube here.

About The Panel Members

Mental Vision Games

My True Sound

Pitch Black: A Dusk Light Story

Theory Of A Blind Man

#BlindGamerGeekOut #MentalVision #CircusMasterRevenge #PitchBlack:ADuskLightStory #MyTrueSound #BlindGamers #AudioGames #IndieGames

Content creation is hard to create and I do 98% of the work so if you would like to support me, please consider becoming a supporter of Whistler on Patreon!

Leave a Comment

Skip to content
%d bloggers like this: